TERMOLUX color
 

 

  Termolux
  Termolux K-Special
  Termolux Combi
  Termolux Non-Woven
  Termolux Safe
  Termolux Vision
   

 


The new

coloured glasses

of the TERMOLUX family

 

 

 

General
TERMOLUX COLOR is normally made with coloured glass on both sides, but can also be produced with a combination of one coloured and one uncoloured pane. It can be converted into thermally insulating, safety and sound insulating glass. We shall be pleased to assess the feasibility of individual projects. The colour shades can vary slightly from one production batch to another. Differences in colour between the samples and the glass supplied may therefore occur and must be accepted. This also applies to follow-up deliveries. TERMOLUX still can also be combined with all other coloured glasses available on the market. In particular with reflecting or Parsol glasses.

 

   
Turquoise blue / Sky blue   Blue / Electirc blue   Viola / Amethyst pink
         
   
Golden yellow / Pale yellow   Brown / Light grey   Dark green / Light green
         
       
Red        

 

Applications
TERMOLUX colour is the right answer in museums, art galleries, libraries, schools, private houses and wherever the outstanding diffusion of TERMOLUX can be beneficially combined with the creative effect of coloured glass. The wide variety of possible combinations offer an optimum individual freedom of design. It can be converted into TERMOLUX SAFE COLOR, TERMOLUX COLOR VISION and TERMOLUX COLORCOMBI. Both in facades and in interior walls, it offers architects new possibilities through the use of colours in combination with the textured effect of the spun glass. TERMOLUX COLOR combines good light diffusion and visual screening with the magic effect of the colours. For outside applications we recommend hardening the coloured glasses.

Technical values
The maximum dimensions of TERMOLUX COLOR are limited to 150 x 160 cm as a result of the production sizes of the coloured glasses. For TERMOLUX SAFE COLOR the maximum size is 123 x 160 cm. The light transmission and total energy transmission are strongly dependent on the choice of coloured glass. On the other hand the U value, diffusion and sound insulation correspond to the values for normal TERMOLUX.

 

© Copyright 2005 - Termolux SA - CH-6830 Chiasso | Webdesign: Docu AG Printversion top

TERMOLUX color
 

 

  Termolux
  Termolux K-Special
  Termolux Combi
  Termolux Vlies
  Termolux Safe
  Termolux Vision
   

 


Die neuen

Farbgläser der

Familie TERMOLUX

 

 

 

Allgemein
TERMOLUX COLOR wird mit beidseitigem Farbglas hergestellt, kann aber auch mit einem Farbglas und einem farblosen Glas kombiniert werden. Es kann zu Isolier-, Sicherheits- und Schallschutzglas weiterverarbeitet werden. Im Einzelfall prüfen wir gerne die Machbarkeit jedes Projekts. Die Farbtöne können bei jedem Herstellungsvorgang leicht voneinander abweichen. Deshalb sind geringe Farbunterschiede zwischen Muster und geliefertem Glas jederzeit möglich und müssen akzeptiert werden. Dies gilt auch für Nachlieferungen. Es ist nach wie vor auch möglich, TERMOLUX mit allen anderen auf dem Markt erhältlichen Farbgläsern zu kombinieren. Insbesondere mit reflektierenden oder Parsol-Gläsern.

 

   
Türkisblau / Himmelblau   Blau / Elektrischblau   Violett / Rosa Amethyst
         
   
Goldgelb / Hellgelb   Braun / Hellgrau   Dunkelgrün / Hellgrün
         
       
Rot        

 

Anwendung
In Museen, Gemäldegalerien, Bibliotheken, Schulen, Privathäusern und überall dort, wo zur unübertroffenen Lichtstreuung von TERMOLUX, die Verbindung mit dem kreativen Effekt der Farbgestaltung gesucht wird, ist TERMOLUX COLOR die richtige Antwort. Die vielfältigen Kombinationsmöglichkeiten bieten eine bestmögliche individuelle Gestaltungsfreiheit. Es kann zu TERMOLUX SAFE COLOR, TERMOLUX COLOR VISION und TERMOLUX COLOR COMBI weiterverarbeitet werden. Sowohl in Fassaden wie bei Innenwänden eröffnen sich für den Architekten neue Möglichkeiten der Gestaltung durch die Verwendung von Farben in Verbindung mit dem strukturierenden Effekt des Glasgespinstes. TERMOLUX COLOR vereint gute Lichtstreuung und Sichtschutz mit dem magischen Effekt der Farben. Für Aussenanwendungen empfehlen wir die Härtung der Farbgläser.

Technische Werte
Die maximalen Masse von TERMOLUX COLOR betragen 150 x 160 cm bedingt durch die Fabrikationsmasse der Farbgläser. Für TERMOLUX SAFE COLOR beträgt das Höchstmass 123 x 160 cm. Die Lichttransmission und der Gesamtenergiedurchlassgrad sind stark vom gewählten Farbglas abhängig. Hingegen entsprechen U-Wert, Lichtstreuung und Schalldämmung den Werten für normales TERMOLUX.

 

© Copyright 2005 - Termolux SA - CH-6830 Chiasso | Webdesign: Docu AG Druckversion top