TERMOLUX color
 

 

  Termolux
  Termolux K-Special
  Termolux Combi
  Termolux Non-Woven
  Termolux Safe
  Termolux Vision
   

 


The new

coloured glasses

of the TERMOLUX family

 

 

 

General
TERMOLUX COLOR is normally made with coloured glass on both sides, but can also be produced with a combination of one coloured and one uncoloured pane. It can be converted into thermally insulating, safety and sound insulating glass. We shall be pleased to assess the feasibility of individual projects. The colour shades can vary slightly from one production batch to another. Differences in colour between the samples and the glass supplied may therefore occur and must be accepted. This also applies to follow-up deliveries. TERMOLUX still can also be combined with all other coloured glasses available on the market. In particular with reflecting or Parsol glasses.

 

   
Turquoise blue / Sky blue   Blue / Electirc blue   Viola / Amethyst pink
         
   
Golden yellow / Pale yellow   Brown / Light grey   Dark green / Light green
         
       
Red        

 

Applications
TERMOLUX colour is the right answer in museums, art galleries, libraries, schools, private houses and wherever the outstanding diffusion of TERMOLUX can be beneficially combined with the creative effect of coloured glass. The wide variety of possible combinations offer an optimum individual freedom of design. It can be converted into TERMOLUX SAFE COLOR, TERMOLUX COLOR VISION and TERMOLUX COLORCOMBI. Both in facades and in interior walls, it offers architects new possibilities through the use of colours in combination with the textured effect of the spun glass. TERMOLUX COLOR combines good light diffusion and visual screening with the magic effect of the colours. For outside applications we recommend hardening the coloured glasses.

Technical values
The maximum dimensions of TERMOLUX COLOR are limited to 150 x 160 cm as a result of the production sizes of the coloured glasses. For TERMOLUX SAFE COLOR the maximum size is 123 x 160 cm. The light transmission and total energy transmission are strongly dependent on the choice of coloured glass. On the other hand the U value, diffusion and sound insulation correspond to the values for normal TERMOLUX.

 

© Copyright 2005 - Termolux SA - CH-6830 Chiasso | Webdesign: Docu AG Printversion top

TERMOLUX color
 

 

  Termolux
  Termolux K-Special
  Termolux Combi
  Termolux Voile
  Termolux Safe
  Termolux Vision
   

 


Les nouveaux

verres colorés de la

famille TERMOLUX

 

 

 

Généralités
TERMOLUX COLOR peut être fabriqué aussi bien avec les deux faces en verre coloré qu'en combinant un verre coloré avec un float transparent. Il peut être assemblé en vitrage isolant, de sécurité ou pour la protection contre le bruit, mais une étude préalable de faisabilité doit être realisée pour chaque projet. Les couleurs de chaque lot de fabrication peuvent présenter des petites différences de tonalité. Des écarts entre les couleurs des échantillons et celles des commandes livrées sont, donc, possibles et doivent être acceptées. Il peut en être de même pour des livraisons complémentaires. Il est également possible de fabriquer le TERMOLUX avec d'autres verres teintés disponibles sur le marché, comme, par exemple, des verres Parsol ou réfléchissants.

 

   
Bleu turquoise / Bleu ciel   Bleu / Bleu électique   Violet / Rose améthyste
         
   
Jaune or / Jaune clair   Brun / Gris clair   Vert foncé / Vert clair
         
       
Rouge        

 

Applications
Dans les musées, galeries de peinture, écoles, logements particuliers et partout où l'association de la bonne diffusion de la lumière procurée par le TERMOLUX avec le potentiel de création donné par les couleurs est souhaitée, le TERMOLUX COLOR s'impose. Les nombreuses possibilités de composition du TERMOLUX COLOR offrent aux architectes une grande liberté de création. Il peut être combiné en TERMOLUX SAFE COLOR, TERMOLUX COLOR VISION et TERMOLUX COLOR COMBI. Aussi bien en façade qu'en cloison intérieure, l'architecte a de nouvelles possibilités d'utiliser les couleurs en combinaison avec l'effet structurant de la laine de verre. TERMOLUX COLOR unit l'excellente luminosité, la protection contre les regards et la bonne diffusion de la lumière avec l'effet magique des couleurs. Pour des applications à l'extérieur nous recommandons la trempe des verres colorés.

Valeurs techniques
Les dimensions maximales de TERMOLUX COLOR sont de 150 x 160 cm Cette contrainte vient des dimensions de fabrication des verres colorés. Pour TERMOLUX SAFE COLOR les dimensions maximales sont de 123 x 160 cm. La transmission lumineuse et le facteur solaire dépendent beaucoup du verre coloré choisi. Par contre la valeur U, la diffusion de la lumière et l'isolation acoustique sont comparables aux valeurs pour un TERMOLUX normal.

 

© Copyright 2005 - Termolux SA - CH-6830 Chiasso | Webdesign: Docu AG Version imprimée top